Granada Hills Holiday Parade Committee Members

John C
John Ciccarelli
Parade Founder and
Chairman Emeritus (1983-2013)
30 Years





Paul Head Shot
Paul Lacayo
Parade Chairman







Tom Williams
Tom Williams
Operations Chair





Jerry Headshot
Jerry Askew
Operations Co-Chair





Lillian GoodmanLillian G




Bonnie BurskBonnie




Altman-2x3-web--150x225Alysa Altman






Rene Carrionphoto
Equestrian Entries






Susan CiccarelliJohn C
Parade Emblems





Alison RAlison Robinson
Celebrity Relations




Donna TDonna Tregaro
VIP Reception





EmileEmilie Koster –







Xochitl McDonald – Photo Unavailable

Leslie Strong – Photo Unavailable

Aaron Kahlenberg- Photo Unavailable
Automotive Entries

Paula Harness – Photo Unavailable
Check In

Dick and Caroline East – Photo Unavailable

Jane Stanton – Photo Unavailable

Rick Donnelly – Photo Unavailable
Formation Area / Motorized

Cheryl Badgett – Photo Unavailable

Past Members


DellaDella Carroll





Declan CarrollDeclan








Rob Dickey image








IxiaIxia Basadora





LaineLaine Caspi





Richard FRichard Fisk




Dave CashDavid Cash







Phil JPhil Johnson –



John Weitkamp – Photo Unavailable

Mike Levy – Photo Unavailable

Rick Lundgren – Photo Unavailable

Mary Ann Adams – Photo Unavailable

Louise Marquez – Photo Unavailable

Richard Colon – Photo Unavailable

Lena Ninashian – Photo Unavailable

Angela DiMascio – Photo Unavailable


And a very special thanks to 12th District LA City Councilman Mitch Englander and staff, Citizens Emergency Mobile Patrol, Rotary Club of Granada Hills, Granada Hills Charter High School, and the Granada Hills Recreation Center.

The Valley's Largest Holiday Parade